Sign up for my newsletter today!
Slide 1
Storms and Crones (Dragon Thief Book 5)

Millie and her handsome fiancé Ben Castle are finally achieving a long-sought goal: to reach the ancestral home of his mother’s people, Rookwood Manor.

Storms and Crones (Dragon Thief Book 5)

Slide 1
FEATURED FREE BOOK: Eligible Billionaire

Dakota Combes’s boring life as the quintessential office-slave comes to an abrupt end one fateful Friday evening when she stumbles on the CEO of the company, and his dark secret. Her world turns upside down in a sensual mix of awe and wonder as he leads her into his dark world of wealth and adventure.

FEATURED FREE BOOK: Eligible Billionaire

Slide 1
Fourth of July
Box Set Sale

Over 50% off select box sets
including some never before seen on Amazon!

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

The First Fated Touch Box Set Is Out!

Hello, my wonderful Readers! I have a quick announcement on the New Release front, and that’s the first Fated Touch Box Set! The box set contains the first six books of the series, or as I like to call it, the first ‘season.’

The set is available at most of my regular retailers (Amazon excluded), so if you’ve been reluctant to purchase all those books then now’s your chance to have them in one single, convenient package.

And don’t forget about the pre-order for the seventh book in the Fated Touch series, Bone Baron, due out later this month! Take a look at the links below or feel free to go to its page to view the summary and the first chapter!

Latest eBook

Check out the book’s summary at its page on my website.

Barnes & Noble Purchase
Apple Books Purchase
Google Play Purchase
Smashwords Purchase
Kobo Purchase

Latest eBook Pre-Order

Check out the book’s summary at its page on my website.

Amazon Pre-order
Barnes & Noble Pre-order
Apple Books Pre-order
Google Play Pre-order
Kobo Pre-order
Missed the first six Fated Touch novels? Grab them in ebook or paperback format, or even as a box set!

Book 1: Dragon Spell
Book 2: Captured Memory
Book 3: Broken Cipher
Book 4: Heavenly Design
Book 5: Prison Break
Book 6: God Rising
Fated Touch Box Set #1

Short Stories:

Book 1: All Monster’s Eve

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mac Flynn