Slide 1
Spells and Bones (Dragon Thief Book 2)

Millie and her wealthy protector Count Benjamin Castle have their first adventure behind them, but troubled seas lay ahead in the land of magic and mayhem.

Slide 1

Who knew a single drop of blood could change a whole world? For Kate Dena that world is a fantastical new place where adventure and danger await, but she's not alone in facing the evil encroaching on the land. A handsome dragon shifter stands by her side, and together the pair must face the growing darkness and learn her true destiny.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

The Death Touched Finale Is Here!

Hi, Readers!

I’ve got a treat for my growing catalog and your growing ebook library! It’s the fourth and final book in the Death Touched series, Death Embraced, and it’s ready for your reading consumption!

I also have another ebook quiz at the bottom of this newsletter, so if you feel like taking your chances for a free box set of your choice than give it a try! If you need a refresher course on the rules, you can find them here at my website.

As always, thank you for reading and happy quizzing!
– Mac

Latest eBook

The fourth and final installment in the Death Touched series.

The end of the world approaches. Nena can feel it in her bones. It’s a deep ache that calls to her dead soul, pleading with her to avert the disaster that threatens to engulf everything in a horror the world has never known.

Nena and her friends are the only ones who can stop the coming apocalypse. The trail of information leads them through the Underworld and into the bowels of evil where more than danger awaits. Another, more terrible truth lingers in the shadows.

It’s the realization that Nena must face her father one last time, for one last battle, and she isn’t sure they’re both going to come out of the confrontation even undead. Not without terrible changes. Changes that might mean the end of both of them.

Buy at Amazon
Buy at Barnes & Noble
Buy at Google Play
Buy at iTunes
Buy at Smashwords
Buy at Kobo

Missed the first three Death Touched novels? Grab them now in their ebook and paperback formats:

Book 1: Death Cursed
Book 2: Death Incorporated
Book 3: Death Descent

Quizzing For eBooks

Okay, now that you’ve scrolled it’s time for the quiz! Ready?

Question: Many of my series, such as the Blood Dragon and Maiden to the Dragon series, take place in the same city. What’s its name?

Answer: that’s for you to discover! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP Mac Flynn