Slide 1
Spells and Bones (Dragon Thief Book 2)

Millie and her wealthy protector Count Benjamin Castle have their first adventure behind them, but troubled seas lay ahead in the land of magic and mayhem.

Slide 1

Who knew a single drop of blood could change a whole world? For Kate Dena that world is a fantastical new place where adventure and danger await, but she's not alone in facing the evil encroaching on the land. A handsome dragon shifter stands by her side, and together the pair must face the growing darkness and learn her true destiny.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Death’s Dragon Book 2 Release!

The second book in my latest dragon shifter series, Death’s Dragon, is now available! Click on any of the links below to purchase a copy of The Phantom Feud at my usual retailers!

Thank you all for your support, and happy reading!

THE PHANTOM FEUD (Death’s Dragon #2) is Live!

Adi has decided to remain in the Land of Shadows and help fight against the monsters that seek the sacred item hidden in those dark woods. Her choice is soon put to the test when more trouble creeps into Death’s domain.

That problem comes in twos as Adi learns about the southern Points of the pentagram. Two of the Keepers have kept up a bitter feud, and their infighting has weakened the protective boundaries of the domain. The source of the problem lies deep in the past, so Adi and Duncan must dig through the skeletons, sometimes literally, to purify the bad blood before the feud leads to the downfall of the entire realm.

Adding to the troubles is the sudden appearance of a young puppy. The wriggly creature wandered through the Veil and winds up in Adi’s unwilling arms. Now she has to babysit the unexpected visitor while helping Duncan to fight against savage monsters, fighting Keepers, and a mysterious shadow lurking in the background of all their troubles.

UPCOMING NOVEL – The Shadowed Foe

The Land of Shadows has been partially restored thanks to Adi and Duncan’s efforts, but two parts of the pentagram remain covered in rot and weeds. Their efforts, however, are stymied when they find themselves up against a powerful and mysterious foe who’s intent on capturing the Urn of Immortality.

You can check out the third and final book in the Death’s Dragon series, The Shadowed Foe, at the link below!


Romance finds a way to cross worlds.

For Caitlin Miller that couldn’t be more true when fate drops her into the world of her dreams. A devilishly handsome dragon by the name of Asher welcomes her with open arms, and an open bed. Sparks and magic fly as together they try to make sense of life, and love.

Check out the FREE first book in the series, Perchance to Dream, and experience their world and adventures!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP Mac Flynn