Slide 1
Spells and Bones (Dragon Thief Book 2)

Millie and her wealthy protector Count Benjamin Castle have their first adventure behind them, but troubled seas lay ahead in the land of magic and mayhem.

Slide 1

Who knew a single drop of blood could change a whole world? For Kate Dena that world is a fantastical new place where adventure and danger await, but she's not alone in facing the evil encroaching on the land. A handsome dragon shifter stands by her side, and together the pair must face the growing darkness and learn her true destiny.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

A Dragon Takes Flight

Mac’s Corner

Hello again, dear readers, and welcome back to my little corner! For book announcements, I’ve been rearranging my Release Schedule (sometimes it feels like rearranging the deck chairs on the Titanic), so if you haven’t browsed it in a while there might be some pleasant updates (mostly that dates have been moved ahead). It’s an ambitious schedule, but (barring another setback) I should be able to do it!

I’ve got a little surprise for you guys: a Rafflecopter giveaway! Some of you might be asking me what the heck that is, and it’s this: I’ve paid into a pool of money so two lucky people can get a chance to win a $100 Amazon gift card! Go ahead and join the FREE giveaway and see if you win!

As always, thank you for reading and happy Rafflecoptering!
– Mac

Latest Book

Gods still roam the world, and it’s up to Miriam Cait, her lover dragon Xander, and their friends to stop them before the joined worlds are destroyed.

Problems closer to home, however, need their attention. A summons brings them back to Viridi Silva, the woods along the southern border of Xander’s lands. There they find themselves thrust between two opposing sides, each laying claim to the forest. A truce seems impossible until a threat greater than both sides arises from within their own ranks.

A shaky trust is formed against their common foe, but old hatreds threaten to destroy the fragile truce as Miriam and company must perform a battle of wits as well as power as they fight not only for control of the forest, but for the lives of their friends, as well.

Buy at Amazon
Buy at Barnes & Noble
Buy at Google Play
Buy at iTunes
Buy at Smashwords
Buy at Kobo

Missed the first eight Maiden to the Dragon novels? Grab them in ebook or paperback formats:

Book 1: Caught By the Dragon
Book 2: Realms of the Dragons
Book 3: Labyrinth of the Dragon
Book 4: Traitors Among Dragons
Book 5: Oceans Beneath Dragons
Book 6: Deserts of the Dragons
Book 7: Island of the Dragon
Book 8: Myths Beyond Dragons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TOP Mac Flynn