Bone Baron

Jane and her friends are both heroes and outlaws. Their notoriety forces them to hide in the wilds of the north in the land where Caius grew up. The serenity of the wide steppes somehow compliments the brash nature of Jane’s dragon shifter.


New Release

All Monster's Eve

A short novella featuring the lesser adventures of Jane and her companions.

Jane and company take a well-deserved break from adventuring when Reaper’s Night comes to the Shifting World. A celebration akin to Halloween, they join the revelers in donning harvest costumes to celebrate the end of the growing season.


Recent eBook

God Rising

Jane has been reunited with Caius, but the price was too high. Now she and her companions must race against a new foe to save one of their own before he does something unspeakable.


Latest News

  • The First Fated Touch Box Set Is Out! - Hello, my wonderful Readers! I have a quick announcement on the New Release front, and that's the first Fated Touch Box Set! The box set contains the first six books of the series, or as I like to call it, the first 'season.' The set is available at most of my regular retailers (Amazon excluded), so if you've been reluctant to purchase all those books then now's your chance to… Read More
  • Halloween Treat – A Free eBook! - Hello, dear Readers! It's Halloween, so I have a wonderful treat for you! I've written a short story for my Fated Touch series and I'm giving it away for free! But like the Halloween candy, this won't last forever. At the stroke of midnight tonight the treat will be gone, but the book will still be $0.99 at all the usual places! For any Patreon patrons, however, the book will… Read More
  • Gods and Romance - Latest eBook Check out the book's summary at its page on my website. Amazon Purchase Barnes & Noble Purchase Apple Books Purchase Google Play Purchase Smashwords Purchase Kobo Purchase Missed the first five Fated Touch novels? Grab them in ebook or paperback format: Book 1: Dragon Spell Book 2: Captured Memory Book 3: Broken Cipher Book 4: Heavenly Design Book 5: Prison Break Latest eBook Pre-Order Check out the book's… Read More